部门名单

约翰桑托罗

副局长

电子邮件: jsantoro@framingham.edu

史蒂文瓦尔奥奥

行政服务

电子邮件: swuorio@framingham.edu.

中士马丁劳斯林

命令员工

电子邮件: mlaughlin@framingham.edu.

军士罗伯特鸬鹚

命令员工

电子邮件: rcormier@framingham.edu.

官员Shawn Deleskey.

巡逻部门

电子邮件: sdeleskey@framingham.edu.

官员科林杨

巡逻部门

电子邮件: cyoung5@framingham.edu.

官员Rachid Kalim

巡逻部门

电子邮件: rkalim@framingham.edu.

官员Harpreet Singh.

巡逻部门

电子邮件: hsingh@framingham.edu.

官员金德克利

巡逻部门

电子邮件: kkelley13@framingham.edu.

ISO Carl Bergstrom

安全部门

电子邮件: cbergstrom@framingham.edu.

Kingerynn O'Guerra.

派遣主管

电子邮件: koguerra@framingham.edu.

Thomas Resmini.

调度员

电子邮件: tresmini@framingham.edu.

摩根achin.

调度员

电子邮件: machin@framingham.edu.

Brandon dionne.

兼职调度员

电子邮件: bdionne@framingham.edu.

联系信息

弗拉明汉州大学警察局
麦卡锡中心(接近教堂街)
100州街
P.O.框9101
Framingham,MA 01701-9101

电话:508-626-4911
传真:508-626-4899.
TTY:508-626-4008

ID办公室联系电话:508-626-4015